+49 4971 9233-12

Service

Do you already know our all-round carefree package?

We also offer high-quality products when good service is demanded. We fulfil customer requirements – fast and flexible. The basis for this are qualified employees, optimized workflows and high production capacities. With it we carry out every order, as complex as it may be, and especially if delivery should have been yesterday.

Packaging

We also set the highest standards when it comes to finishing. Depending on your requirements, we deliver in special packaging, on blisters, as a set, in individual packaging or polybags with paper inserts and headers with Euro slot. On request, we also send the goods to the end customer.

We know that presentation is important so we also offer our clients a range of packaging/presentation options.

If you need special packaging, just ask us and we´ll come up with some suggestions!

Layout

As a special bonus we supply our customers with free designs already when sending out offer. Whether a logo or individual images: You send the data and we develop a smart layout from it. So everyone has an accurate idea of the product. That makes decision easier.

youtube facebook pause play close phone menu home arrow_right arrow_left mail schedule file

+49 4971 9233-12

Service

Kennen Sie schon unser Rundum-Sorglos-Paket?

Hochwertige Qualität bieten wir auch dort, wo es um guten Service geht. Wir erfüllen Kundenwünsche – schnell und flexibel. Grundlage dafür sind qualifizierte Mitarbeiter*innen, optimierte Arbeitsabläufe sowie hohe Produktionskapazitäten. Damit führen wir jeden noch so komplexen Auftrag aus, auch wenn’s mal schnell gehen muss.

Konfektionierung

Auch beim Thema Konfektionieren setzen wir auf höchste Standards. Wir liefern je nach Wunsch in Sonderverpackungen, auf Blistern, als Set, in Einzelverpackung oder Polybeuteln mit Papiereinleger und Header mit Euroloch. Auf Wunsch verschicken wir die Ware gerne auch an den Endkunden.

Wir bieten Ihnen alles aus einer Hand!

Sie wünschen eine spezielle Verpackung?
Wir unterbreiten gerne Vorschläge und konfektionieren für Sie!

Layout

Als besonderes Plus liefern wir unseren Kunden bereits in der Angebotsphase kostenlose Entwürfe. Ob Logo oder individuellen Imageträger: Sie schicken uns die Daten und wir entwickeln damit ein pfiffiges Layout. So hat jeder eine genaue Vorstellung vom Produkt. Das erleichtert die Entscheidung.

youtube facebook pause play close phone menu home arrow_right arrow_left mail schedule file